Grand River Area

Warning
  • This IP, site or mobile application is not authorized to use this API key. Request received from IP address 68.168.126.2, with empty referer

North Waterloo Gilwellians

Upcoming Meetings

Upcoming meetings will be held on Zoom until further notice.

  • Monday February 8, 2021 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday May 6, 2021 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday June 16, 2021 at 7:00 PM
  • Monday August 16, 2021 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday September 22 at 7:00 PM

For details about the meetings check the Grand River Area Calendar.

Next Gilwell Reunion

The next Gilwell Reunion is Friday September 10 - 12, 2021.

Meeting Minutes


More information is available on the Ontario Gilwell Reunion website. You can also visit the Gilwell Reunion Archive for pictures from past reunions and information on the upcoming reunion. 

Contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information.

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 08, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Waterloo Gilwellians
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Founder's Day
Thu May 06, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Waterloo Gilwellians
Wed Jun 16, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Waterloo Gilwellians

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Scouts Canada Join Scouts VOLUNTEER  DONATE TODAY

gl

b-promote-thanks-2012

b-promote-myscouts-2012

CEC New Crest Small 200x115 textfw